I, for the life of me, can’t figure out why people are so upset that the government monitors calls coming into the US from Pakistan.  They place more disdain over that than companies producing spyware in the US.  Why?  I don’t understand that.  It does not and never will make sense to me.  When you reduce your issues to the bare core, it’s the same thing. 

Spyware interferes with your computer’s performance and yet this is perfectly legal in our society and not many people protest it.  Yet, their willing to protest the monitoring of calls from the middle east into the US.  To put this is simple terms it’s like telling me 1 + 1 = 1.  It defies logic to me and doesn’t make any sense to me.  Maybe it makes sense to moveon.org members.  If any of you moveon.org members would like to explain this to me, I’d be more than happy to hear your side of the issue.

