There is a new report out in the US senate that lists the names of 400 Scientists still dispute Al Gore and his angry liberal friends.  Some are current and former IPCC scientists.  How could that be?  You mean the members of the panel that are trying to shove global warming hoax down our throats do not buy into this whole scam?  Wait it even get’s better.  I’m quoting here from the US senate panel on Environment and Public Works Committee “An abundance of new peer-reviewed studies, analyses, and data error discoveries in the last several months has prompted scientists to declare that fear of catastrophic man-made global warming “bites the dust” and the scientific underpinnings for alarm may be “falling apart.”

I was right all along then when I said Al Gore did not deserve a Nobel Peace Prize.  In fact, I’d go as far to say the only thing Al Gore deserves is the “Southbound side of a Northbound Mule” Award!

Another quote “Many of the scientists featured in this report consistently stated that numerous colleagues shared their views, but they will not speak out publicly for fear of retribution.”

You don’t say?  What does this say about this so called “Consensus” that you nuts talk about when your trying to convince “Deniers” that global warming exists.

It get’s better!  During today’s hearing, Senator James Inhofe (R-OK), Ranking Member of the Environment and Public Works Committee, confronted Stephen Johnson, Administrator of the Environmental Protection Agency (EPA), with a threatening e-mail from a group of which EPA is currently a member. The e-mail threatens to “destroy” the career of a climate skeptic. Michael T. Eckhart, president of the environmental group the American Council on Renewable Energy (ACORE), wrote in an email on July 13, 2007 to Marlo Lewis, senior fellow at the Competitive Enterprise Institute (CEI):   It is my intention to destroy your career as a liar. If you produce one more editorial against climate change, I will launch a campaign against your professional integrity. I will call you a liar and charlatan to the Harvard community of which you and I are members. I will call you out as a man who has been bought by Corporate America. Go ahead, guy. Take me on.”

Hmmmm sounds like gustapo work environment!  You can’t debate me on this because a group that touts killing off the human population to save the earth has no leeway to justify their point.  THERE IS NO JUSTIFICATION FOR SUCH TECHNIQUES!

This tells me that your going to justify this whether you believe it or not or I will ruin your career.  So I see how you losers got your consensus by bullying the scientists to prove that global warming exists.  You people should be ashamed of yourselves!  Global warming nuts should work in buildings made out of toilet paper cause there is nothing in it but crap!

If you’d like to read what some of these scientists have said on the subject of global warming or who they really are you can do so at this link. 

http://epw.senate.gov/public/index.cfm?FuseAction=Minority.Blogs&ContentRecord_id=f80a6386-802a-23ad-40c8-3c63dc2d02cb

I’m right in that I’ve said that global warming is it’s own religion and a hoax.  They got their consensus from threats of ruining the scientists career if they did not support it.  Before anyone get’s any bright ideas about trying to tell me this is not how it went down then be my guest but this senate article says it all.  This report was presented to the senate.

Did you hear that?  It was the glass bubble the global warming crowd lives in bursting!

