The Commies at the ACLU want everyone to wear orange on January 11, 2008 to support shutting down GTMO.  I was sent to GTMO for 6 months.  I’d love to see it shut down but not for the reasons these idiots want. 

I really don’t care if the camel riders at GTMO get beat daily.  I don’t care if they’ve been detained for 5 years.  I think GTMO is probably better than what I would do to them.  I personally would send them to Federal prisons and find the biggest prisoners to share cells with them I could find. 

I would not execute them but I would put them in the jail for the rest of their lives.  These people are prepared to die for jihad.  I don’t think their necessarily ready to get gang raped in our prison system.  Hey I’d even make powdered soap available to the GTMO prisoners.  It takes longer to pick up the soap if you drop it.  Then I’d encourage them to bend over 10 times a day to pray knowing that it won’t take long until they become athiasts.  LMFAO.

