Hehehe, this is the kind of stuff I do.  We have a contractor that sometimes cleans the building.  They constantly don’t take out the garbage and sometimes they don’t even come by the office.  They were supposed to empty the garbage yesterday. 

As I was attempting to turn of the lights last night I was assaulted by an oder coming from the garbage can.  I started to write my boss an email which hasn’t worked yet so I came up with another idea to remedy the situation.

I decided that if they aren’t going to empty my garbage which they are getting paid to, I’m going to share the discomfort with them.  I emptied the stinky garbage into the janitor’s closet in his garbage can so it can marinate over the weekend.  Maybe next time the jackass will check the trash on Tuesday’s and Fridays like their supposed to.

