Just think about how good it is not to live in California.  They are set to start recycling sewage.  The water you drink today could be the water you or someone else flushed with yesterday.  I’m predicting that bottled water sales will increase in California.  Now’s a good time to invest in bottled water companies.

This move has caused some controversy among residents.  I can’t say I don’t blame them for voicing concerns.  I used to play golf on base until they started using recycled sewage water to water the golf course.  I used to get a sandwich and eat and drink while playing golf but not anymore.  Sometimes the greens are wet and I don’t want my hands touching the wet grass after that.  It might give me indigestion and may need to brush my teeth for an hour afterwards.

