OMG, where did I hear that statement before?  Oh yes, I said that about a year ago and the Global Warming Mafia attempted to shut me up.  I restated it yesterday in my email when I said that the UN is helping Al Gore get his cash cow.

Folks, the UN is the most useless organization we have.  If we wanted to cut the fat off in government, I’d suggest we start by eliminating the UN.  They haven’t done a damn thing to stop wars but they are inclined to help Al Gore make millions off his Global Warming Scam by raping the American tax dollar.  I have no doubts that Al is giving them kickbacks off his profits.  This single organization has more corruption and graft than American politics X’s 100.  The UN makes the mafia look like respected business men.  Last year they discovered counterfeit US dollars in their safes.
Somehow some of Saddam Huissane’s chemical weapons samples made it into a UN office and wasn’t secured like it was supposed to be.