I’ve said it before but I’ll say it again.  The hard left in this country are all for free speech as long as it cuts with them and not against them.  Senator Joe Lieberman (I) is an Independent (Democrat).  He reserves the right to tell the Democrats where to go if he doesn’t agree with them. 

Obviously Connecticut Dems didn’t get the memo that he is indeed an Independent.  They have their panties in a wad because Joe Lieberman spoke out against the messiah and supported his friend John McCain.  The Connecticut Dems want to censure Lieberman for using his Free Speech rights.  Lieberman has no loyalties towards the Democrat’s.  He votes with them if he agrees with them.  He may be a member of the Democrat party.  However, behind his name says (I) not (ID) and definitely not (D). 

Audrey Blonin plans to wait until after the election to attempt to censure Senator Lieberman.  I think Lieberman should tell her to take a long walk off a short pier.  Then attempt to let her know that free speech cuts both ways.  I’m sure that would be news to her since I have the feeling she’s blonde.

