I don’t regret helping Senator John Cornyn get re-elected.  He obviously is the only one that seems to be trustable in Washington.  He confronted the white house over the white house’s blatant assault on free speech when it comes to Government Run Health Care.  He called for them to cease the program!

Obama asked his mind numb bots to report everyone who had anything derogatory to say about his health care bill.  He would collect the email address of those who didn’t agree with him.  This is Chicago style bullying/intimidation.  My hats off to Senator John Cornyn for looking out for everyone.

Obama could invite me to the white house but he’d be wasting his time and my time.  I’d never go!!  I don’t owe him anything at all.  Honestly, I’ve said before I don’t handle bullying or intimidation very well.

