The committee has voted to include an amendment that would require congress to enroll in Obama Care.  The article I read suggested that this isn’t sitting well with the rest of the members of congress and that they intend on stripping it from the bill before it get’s voted on.

Like I said, the congressional liberals are a bunch of hypocrites.  THEY decided that this health care plans is good enough for us but yet they REFUSE to take part in it because IT’S NOT GOOD ENOUGH FOR THEM!  I think we should refer back to our constitution in that “ALL MEN ARE CREATED EQUAL!”  I mean if it’s good enough for me, then it should be good enough for the Democrats that are voting for this bill.  These people are elitest and they don’t feel all men are created equal.  They feel they have done a good job for the little people.

