I think it’s hillarious how liberals are out there talking about Christine O’Donnell practicing witchcraft.  According to them, nobody should vote for her because she practiced witchcraft back out of high school and people in Delaware should just vote for the self avowed Marxist.  Really?  You’ve got to be kidding me!  A lot of people did a lot of stupid stuff just out of high school.  It’s part of growing up which is more than I can say for most liberals who have not grown up yet.

The way I see it is simply this.  The marxist can do more damage than someone who practiced witchcraft IN THE PAST.  In fact if she was still doing witchcraft, I hope she puts a spell on the liberals that would make them uncomfortable spending taxpayers money.  That would be fun to watch.  It would be like watching the movie Liar Liar play out in real life.  Could you imagine Harry Reid, Nancy Pelosi, and the liberal messiah going against their tax and spend agenda?  It would be like watching a fish out of water.

Liberals have taken this approach because they feel threatened by Miss O’Donnell.  Liberals just want you to fear her too because that would mean they would have another mindless numbot to vote for the liberal agenda.  We really don’t need another yes vote for that agenda.  The Delaware seat is just way too important.  If they win the Delaware seat, they can pass crap and tax without one Republican vote.  They can pass card check.  They can pass any bill that will further damage the US. 

Ultimately, it’s the voters in Delaware that will make the decision.  That’s just where I stand on Miss O’Donnell but I don’t count since I live in Texas.  Miss O’Donnell has been endorsed by the TEA party as being a fiscal conservative and someone who will opppose the liberal agenda.  To me, that’s all I need to know.  As far as government, we need to get back to the basics.  We can’t go on with the current power grab that’s going on.

