Harvard, a liberal beacon of brainwashing young minds full of mush, released a study saying what we always expected. Your average liberal is unpatriotic. Joe Biden confirmed this when he made the comment that all you have to do to be patriotic is to pay your taxes. Liberals have to create new criteria for patriotism because most liberals aren’t proud to be from the US of A. According to them everything the US stands for is unjust. Harvard released a study that claims that the 4th of July is a Republican holiday. I know, obviously their parents wasted those high tuition fees just for a degree that says harvard on it. Apparently, I’ve been wrong all these years when I said the 4th of July is a AMERICAN holiday. I guess I thought that because I’m not educated as most Harvard liberals are.

