Honestly, I think the Obama administration has some dirt on Judge Roberts.  Obama went on national TV and said that it wasn’t a tax but yet the justices are now saying it’s a tax.  Please allow me to correct Judge Roberts…this is bullshit!  It isn’t a tax!  I take exception to the fact the Liberal Messiah and his lawyers changed their argument mid argument and got the justices to agree with them on it after they changed their story.

The only way to get rid of this bill now is through the November election.  Which I am going to do my part in electing Mitt Romney.  Mitt has vowed to get rid of this bill in it’s entirety.  We can’t afford this bill.  The bill it not deficit neutral and will take medicine back to the dark ages.  This bill will deny you access to critical medical care at a time when you need fast action on a medical problem.

